Preferred

Photographer Network

Makes photo management in The MLS™ faster and easier for both photographers and agents

The Preferred Photographer Network aims to limit confusion about copyright and licensing matters. Photographers can join the network to gain exposure to 16.000+ real estate profesionals and to have control over the image upload process in VESTAPLUS™ MLS Software.

Photographer

Exposure to The MLS™ network of 16,000+

Limited access to VESTAPLUS™ photo upload module

History of all orders

Agent

Transparency of photo copyrights

Source to find good photographers

Grant photographers access to upload photos

Terms of Program

Photographer is given limited access to VESTAPLUS™ by the Listing Agent on a per-listing basis.

There are no fees to be a part of this program.

Photographer grants copyrights to The MLS™.

Photographer Submission

If you are interested in joining The Prefered Photographer Network, complete The Photographer Master License Agreement and email it back to marketing@themls.com.

Meet the Photographers

SKY360 MEDIA
866-310-3520
--
info@sky360media.com
Malibu
Michael Terry
 
323-251-3257
Michael@MichaelTerryPhotography.Com
Westlake Village
Ashley Askew
 
702-743-5020
Ashley@shutterclub.net
Thousand Oaks
Mauricio Escobar
661-400-8280
 
Mauricio.Escobar@dronexposed.com
Los Angeles
Hao Zhang
626-456-4980
 
z1976h@gmail.com
Temecula
Joe G. Vallejo
310-292-6569
 
JOVAL114@yAHOO.COM
Long Beach
Maria Joanna
323-557-0490
 
team@la360vr.com
Sherman Oaks
Jill Weller
213-999-4009
 
Jill@WellerPhoto.com
Los Angeles
Jennifer Esteban
310-801-6712
 
jennifervision@gmail.com
Studio City
Adolfo Garcia
818-257-1195
 
info@adolfosegar.com
Woodland Hills
Jeremy Spann
 
253-508-3944
jeremy@homedronefilms.com
West Hollywood
Michael Thomas
909-908-1779
 
photosinmotion@att.net
 
Los Angeles
Wesley Hodson
 
951-543-6719
hodsonw@gmail.com
Riverside
Guy Aharon
310-299-6768
310-299-6768
guy@guyaimages.com
Los Angeles
Sean Hashemi
310-601-4082
 
sean@bernellimedia.com
Los Angeles
Chen Li
661-728-8024
 
WeberLiPhotography@gmail.com
Lancaster
Derek Easley
562-964-1116
 
megan@derekeasley.com
Huntington Beach
Richard Lok
626-679-5965
 
jartsphoto@gmail.com
LA PUENTE
Steve Arbin
818-445-3987
 
info@sfvphoto.com
San Fernando
Jonathan Dannenfelser
 
818-533-1861
jonathanthedroneguy@gmail.com
Sherman Oaks
Frank Turner
 
310-490-5802
4frank.turner@gmail.com
Beverly Hills
Jonathan Paris B
 
323-365-6109
info@visualopenhouse.com
Beverly Hills
Kent Wilson
213-605-5963
 
kwilsonphotos@aol.com
North Hollywood
David Soto
310-919-0519
310-919-0519
info@aerialblink.com
Long Beach
Bob Stevens
 
310-995-9649
bob@bobstevens.com
 
Redondo Beach
Daniel Melgoza
714-713-4510
 
info@MaximumExposure.Media
Santa Ana
Jim McDonnell
951-220-4718
 
refotosbyjim@gmail.com
Menifee
Quoc Quan
920-918-2484
 
quocquanle26@gmail.com
Los Angeles
Nirav Solanki
936-404-9666
 
mail@niravsolanki.com
Long Beach