Become a Member Contact Us Public Login Agent Login

2017 The MLS/CLAW Officers, Directors & Staff

  • CEO Annie Ives The MLS/CLAW
  • President Brian Brubaker BHGLAAR
  • President Elect Gregg Pawlik BHGLAAR
  • Treasurer John Winther BHGLAAR
  • Past President Steve Manavi BHGLAAR
  • Director Teresa Mack BHGLAAR
  • Director Erika Mlachak BHGLAAR
  • Director Mary Piccione BHGLAAR
  • Director Sandro Dazzan Malibu AoR
  • Director Stephen Udoff Malibu AoR
  • Director Danita Tabron Southwest AoR
  • Director Pat Douglas Southwest AoR
  • Director of Project Management David Buiatti The MLS/CLAW
  • Director of Operations Gigi Merina The MLS/CLAW
  • Director of Marketing Kristin Viola The MLS/CLAW
  • Help Desk Manager Jorge Diaz The MLS/CLAW
  • Accounting Manager Faye Ahmadi The MLS/CLAW
  • Production Manager Mark Sternberg The MLS/CLAW
  • Quality Assurance Manager Carlos Pavón The MLS/CLAW
  • Network Manager Jay Martinez The MLS/CLAW
  • Training Manager Josh Brill The MLS/CLAW

1995-2017 The MLS™    Terms Of Use | CARETS | Advertise | Branch Application | Broker Application | Agent Application | Appraiser Application |
Rules & Regulations | The MLS™ Area Maps | The MLS™ You Tube Channel | The MLS™ Webinars | Forms | Products & Services | DMCA | Accessibility